Future is Loading...

Elevate Your Minecraft Experience!

More frogs

More Frogs adds New variants of frogs with different features and drops when they eat Slime or Magma cubes, Currently there is 9 unique Frogs from Sculk Frog, Poison Dart Frog, Warped Frog, Crimson Frog, Spirit Frog, Wood Frog, Infernal Frog, Purpur Frog, Ender Frog and finally Dusk and Dawn Frog.

More variants will be added soon


To download it all you have to do is head to the link above after doing so, press win + r in your keyboard a pop up will appear search for the following %appdata% and then click ok or enter.
After all of this you should be greeted with a folder you are going to find .minecraft if you are there that means you are still following along side with me, then head to shaders and drag your shaders into the folder and there you go just make sure to reload minecraft and that is it!

You may like.


Monochrome PvP is my not so long awaited project I’ve